top of page

Schedule & Events 2023-2024

Wildwood Lavender Farm's Schedule

September Hours:

Closed Monday-Thursday

Fridays: By Appointment

Saturdays: See limited days/times below

Sundays: See limited days/times below

 

Updated Events:

Saturday, Sept 2 10am-5pm - Farm Open

Sunday, Sept 3rd – Annapolis First Sundays

Saturday, Sept 9, 10am-5pm - Farm Open

Sunday, Sept 10, 6pm - Distilling Class (Register under Classes, fee required)

Saturday, Sept 16 – Sharptown Heritage Day

Sat & Sun, 9/23, 9/24 – Pawpaw Festival York, PA

Saturday, Sept 30 10am-5pm - Farm Open

Sunday, Oct 1st – Annapolis First Sundays

Saturday, Oct 14 – Apple Scrapple, DE

Saturday, Oct 21,1pm- Distillation Class at the farm (Register under Classes, fee)

Saturday, Oct 28 - Quota Club Christmas Show, Salisbury, MD

Saturday, Nov 4, 1pm - Distillation Class at the farm (Register under Classes, fee)

Sunday, Nov 5th – Annapolis First Sundays

Saturday, Dec 02, 10am-4pm - Christmas Open House (Barn)

 

October - March: Farm open by appointment

*All dates are weather permitting. Updated items in blue.

Basket of Fresh Sept 2023.jpg
bottom of page