top of page

Schedule & Events 2024

Wildwood Lavender Farm's Schedule

October - March: Farm open by appointment

May - U-pick opens TBD

May 5, July 7, Aug 4, Sept 1, Oct 6, Nov 3 Annapolis First Sundays 

May 25, Sat - Birding at Wildwood 8am - Noon

June, Sat 06/01 Plein Air Artist Day 9am

June - Thurs 06/06 Plein Air Artist Day 9am

June 8 & 9 - Bloom Fest at Wildwood

Breath & Bloom Summer Series by Sandbar Yoga

June 14, Fri: Sound Bath 6pm

June 15, Sat: All Levels Yoga 8am

June 16, Sun: Gentle Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Bath 6pm

June 21, Fri: Sound Bath 6pm

June 22, Sat: All Levels Yoga 8am

June 23, Sun: Gentle Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Bath 6pm

June 28, Fri: Sound Bath 6pm

June 29, Sat: All Levels Yoga 8am

June 30, Sun: Gentle Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Bath 6pm

Fresh Wreath Making Classes

June 15, Sat, 4-7pm 

June 22, Sat, 4-7 pm

June 29, Sat, 4-7 pm

July   13, Sat, 4-7 pm

July   20, Sat, 4-7 pm

August 16-18: Wicomico County Fair Tentative

Sept 15, Sun: Ft Hunter Day Harrisburg, PA 10-4 Tentative

Sept 28 & 29: Paw Paw York, PA Tentative

Dec 7, Sat: Christmas Open Barn

Dec 14, Sat: Christmas Open Barn

*Tentative events we are waiting for application approvals from the events.

Directions to Farm:

From Rt 50 take Rt 349/Nanticoke Rd, continue 6 miles & bear right on Catchpenny Rd. Continue straight to get on Rt 347/Quantico Rd. Turn left on Cherry Walk Rd. Farm is .9 miles on left down gravel lane lined with trees; woods on the left side of lane. Parking at end of the lane next to farm stand.

*All dates are weather permitting. 

Basket of Fresh Sept 2023.jpg
bottom of page