top of page

2024 Wildwood's Schedule for the Season

Updated: Apr 25

We're excited for another year to bloom & grow! Below is our tentative schedule. We are still applying for & awaiting approval for a few events.


No charge to visit farm or to take pictures. You are welcome to stop by and sit a spell, but we do appreciate your support to help the farm become self-sufficient.




May Hours:

Saturdays 9-6pm

Sundays 1-6pm

Closed Mondays-Fridays


June Hours:

Saturdays 9-6pm

Sundays 1-6pm

Mondays - Closed

Tuesdays - Closed

Wednesday-Friday 10-6pm


Wildwood Lavender Farm's Schedule

October - March: Farm open by appointment

May 18th - Opening Day!

May 5, July 7, Aug 4, Sept 1, Oct 6, Nov 3 Annapolis First Sundays 

June, Sat 06/01 Plein Air Artist Day 9am

June - Thurs 06/06 Plein Air Artist Day 9am

June 14, Fri: Sound Bath 6pm

June 15, Sat: All Levels Yoga 8am

June 16, Sun: Gentle Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Bath 6pm

June 21, Fri: Sound Bath 6pm

June 22, Sat: All Levels Yoga 8am

June 23, Sun: Gentle Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Bath 6pm

June 28, Fri: Sound Bath 6pm

June 29, Sat: All Levels Yoga 8am

June 30, Sun: Gentle Yoga, Meditation, and Sound Bath 6pmF

June 12, Wed, 6-7pm 

June 19, Wed, 6-7pm 

June 26, Sat, Wed, 6-7pm 

July   3, Wed, 6-7pm 

July   10, Wed, 6-7pm 

July 17, Wed, 6-7pm 

July 24, Wed, 6-7pm 

July 31, Wed, 6-7pm 

August 7, Wed, 6-7pm 

August 14, Wed, 6-7pm 

September 4, Wed, 6-7pm 

June 15, Sat, 4-7pm 

June 22, Sat, 4-7 pm

June 29, Sat, 4-7 pm

July   13, Sat, 4-7 pm

July   20, Sat, 4-7 pm

August 16-18: Wicomico County Fair Tentative

Sept 15, Sun: Ft Hunter Day Harrisburg, PA 10-4 Tentative

Sept 28 & 29: Paw Paw York, PA Tentative

Dec 7, Sat: Christmas Open Barn

Dec 14, Sat: Christmas Open Barn

*Tentative events we are waiting for application approvals from the events.

Directions to Farm:

From Rt 50 take Rt 349/Nanticoke Rd, continue 6 miles & bear right on Catchpenny Rd. Continue straight to get on Rt 347/Quantico Rd. Turn left on Cherry Walk Rd. Farm is .9 miles on left down gravel lane lined with trees; woods on the left side of lane. Parking at end of the lane next to farm stand.

*All dates are weather permitting. 


40 views0 comments

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page